A Pile of Pixies

I’m currently working on a pile of little Sock Pixies with pretty ribbon hangers. I thought they’d make fun tree decs or stocking fillers. This batch are made from some gorgeous baby socks I found recently in Mothercare – one of my favourite places for a good selection of different designs and colours.

I’ve just had a coffee and cake break (New York Vanilla Cheesecake – scrummy) – now back to Pixie stuffing.

I’m hoping to have lots ready for my first Christmas craft fair on the 11th November. Of course if anyone wants one before then just let me know 🙂 Or pop over to my Folksy OddSox shop as there are still a few Pocket Pixies.

4 Responses to “A Pile of Pixies”


  1. 1 Victoria Belcher (@giddystuff) 01/11/2011 at 9:58 pm

    Green Pixies – wonderful 🙂 I think I need one!

  2. 2 Julie Cartwright 02/11/2011 at 1:23 pm

    These are such fun to look at you are onto a winner here, great work.

  3. 3 averilpam 02/11/2011 at 9:16 pm

    they are gorgeous, I love them!

  4. 4 Baye 05/11/2011 at 1:05 pm

    What a great idea! Love that little pocket to hold a treasure or a message.


Leave a Reply

Visit my OddSox shop

Folksy

CRAFT FAIRS:

28th & 29th November 2015 - Yew Tree Garden Centre - Ball Hill - Newbury - 10:30am to 4:30pm - FREE ENTRY

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,290 other followers

OddSoxUK on Flickr

Twitter Updates

Follow Me on Pinterest
Folksy

