Stuff I Want! – Folksy Friday

I want all of these gorgeous things. They’re all on my Folksy Favourites list…

Silver Ribbon Bangle

Cupcake Plate

Catnapper Cushion

Aztec Dog

Lambswool Owls

Hypnotised Bunny

  1. Solid Silver Bangle with Satin Ribbon – Filip Vanas
  2. Individual Spotty Cupcake Plate – Dottery Pottery
  3. Hand Embroidered Cushion – Patchwork Butterfly
  4. Brass Aztec Dog Brooch – Hollowbourne
  5. Lambswool Owls – Sally Nencini
  6. Silver & Resin Hypnotised Bunny Necklace – Tania Covo Designs

Aren’t they great – which would you choose?

Just click the pic or shop name for all the details. Have a happy Friday 🙂

8 Responses to “Stuff I Want! – Folksy Friday”


  1. 1 A Simple Melody 27/08/2010 at 11:21 am

    Lovely selection – I want them all too! I only stumbled across the aztec dog last night – he’s wonderful 🙂

    I also want to know how you got the name of the item under the picture – it looks really smart! Go on, you know you want to share your secrets 😉

    Sam x

  2. 2 patchworkbutterfly 27/08/2010 at 11:52 am

    Thankyou so much for adding my catnapper cushion to your favourites so kind!
    Lisa-marie Patchworkbutterfly

  3. 3 Natalie 27/08/2010 at 12:14 pm

    The hypnotosed bunny is really striking, I can feel myself falling under its spell!!!!

    Great choices shaz!

    Natalie x

  4. 4 mary elliott 27/08/2010 at 12:33 pm

    Cute items 🙂 of course I saw the cupcake not the plate straight away!

  5. 5 kellie 27/08/2010 at 2:57 pm

    oh you have great taste Shaz, and i brilliant idea showcasing things you’ve actually favourited…loving the hypnotised bunny too…and the catnap cushions gorgeous
    have a lovely bank holiday weekend
    Kellie xx

  6. 6 Indira 27/08/2010 at 4:38 pm

    Love the silver bangle,great collection.
    -indira

  7. 7 Katie 27/08/2010 at 6:27 pm

    oh I love those owls but I really really want the hypnotised bunny!

    Kate x

  8. 8 averilpam 27/08/2010 at 9:27 pm

    Lovely choices – I adore the Aztec dog!


Leave a Reply

Visit my OddSox shop

Folksy

CRAFT FAIRS:

28th & 29th November 2015 - Yew Tree Garden Centre - Ball Hill - Newbury - 10:30am to 4:30pm - FREE ENTRY

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,289 other followers

OddSoxUK on Flickr

hen brooch

fuschia

amigurumi dogs

More Photos

Twitter Updates

Follow Me on Pinterest
Folksy

