Back to Life – Folksy Friday

I was a very lucky so & so this week! I won a rather beautiful bracelet for being the 200th Facebook follower of Mirribeads. It has a marvellous magnetic closure device – so much easier that fiddling about with clasps! I love the mixture and colours of the beads. And it came nestled in it’s own golden patterned pouch!

Anyway, I’ve been off to investigate Mirjam’s Folksy shop and decided that there are so many lovely items I’d do my Folksy Friday feature on a selection of her products. She has a brilliant strapline “Bringing old and broken back to life” – have a look…

Purple Rain Bag

Mermaid's Teardrop

In the fields bracelet

Green Time

Coming up Roses

A star is born

Thank you Mirjam – I’m really pleased with my new bracelet and  enjoyed looking around your shop. I hope others do too! Just click on the pics to visit Mirribeads 🙂

3 Responses to “Back to Life – Folksy Friday”


  1. 1 Mirribeads 06/08/2010 at 9:20 am

    Wow! Many thanks for all this Shaz. You’ve made my week. xxx Mirjam

  2. 2 mary elliott 06/08/2010 at 1:43 pm

    wow beautiful items-loving the purple rain bag xx


  1. 1 Tweets that mention Back to Life – Folksy Friday « The sock garden -- Topsy.com Trackback on 06/08/2010 at 9:39 am

Leave a Reply

Visit my OddSox shop

Folksy

CRAFT FAIRS:

28th & 29th November 2015 - Yew Tree Garden Centre - Ball Hill - Newbury - 10:30am to 4:30pm - FREE ENTRY

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,289 other followers

OddSoxUK on Flickr

hen brooch

fuschia

amigurumi dogs

More Photos

Twitter Updates

Follow Me on Pinterest
Folksy

