ZAP! POW! BAM! Folksy Friday

I’ll be doing  a blog this weekend about a visiting SupaHero from Thingers & Fumbs so thought I’d have a similar themed Folksy Friday this week…

Astroman Rubber Earrings

Glory Mask

Comic Strip Coffee Table

BAM POW embroidery

Wonderdog Print

Zap! cushion

  1. Astroman Rubber Earrings – Afternoonish
  2. Glory Mask – Iwishiwasa
  3. Comic Strip coffee table – Retro Furniture
  4. Bam Pow – Sam Gibson stitched illustration
  5. Wonderdog Print – Chloe Batchelor Illustrations
  6. Zap! Pow! Bam!  Cushions – Baby Blonde Design

Aren’t those cushions great fun!

Share

6 Responses to “ZAP! POW! BAM! Folksy Friday”


  1. 1 Cat 07/05/2010 at 8:58 am

    Wonderdog. I’d trust him to fight crime and keep me safe…from sausage and cheese related crimes anyway.

    Cool items, thank you.

  2. 2 amyorangejuice 07/05/2010 at 9:37 am

    they are so cool, good choices!

  3. 3 marice 07/05/2010 at 11:20 am

    lol – i stumbled across ‘iwishiwasa’ earlier this week – great fun! fabbu picks ;0)

  4. 4 averilpam 07/05/2010 at 12:49 pm

    I love wonderdog, such an unlikely looking superhero!

  5. 5 digicrafter 07/05/2010 at 3:20 pm

    Wonderdog is great, may have to make a patchwork pal wonder dog myself 🙂

  6. 6 gardener 08/05/2010 at 9:28 am

    I love wonderdog too, I think is so cool, this give me an idea for my homework, thank’s my friend 🙂


Leave a Reply

Visit my OddSox shop

Folksy

CRAFT FAIRS:

28th & 29th November 2015 - Yew Tree Garden Centre - Ball Hill - Newbury - 10:30am to 4:30pm - FREE ENTRY

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,289 other followers

OddSoxUK on Flickr

hen brooch

fuschia

amigurumi dogs

More Photos

Twitter Updates

Follow Me on Pinterest
Folksy

