Watch It…it’s Folsky Friday!

This week I’ve taken ‘time out’ (sorry!) to find some watches that double up as pieces of jewellery. There are lots to choose from on Folksy – here are a few my favourite finds…

Rainbow Donuts

Copper & Glass

Green Petal Flower

Amazonite Heart

Pearl & Garnet

Buttons

  1. Rainbow Donut – Mozzypop Jewels
  2. Copper & Glass – Averilpam
  3. Green Petal Flower – Sprinkes Sparkles
  4. Amazonite – Hanni May Designs
  5. Pearl & Garnet – Blackbird & Lace
  6. Buttons – Black Cats Whiskers

Dare you not to leave a ‘time’ comment!


Share

9 Responses to “Watch It…it’s Folsky Friday!”


  1. 1 amyorangejuice 09/04/2010 at 9:05 am

    As always an excellent selection! Really like the donut one!

  2. 2 averilpam 09/04/2010 at 9:26 am

    Thanks so much for including my copper watch, that was a nice surprise, and it’s in excellent company – I love the rainbow donuts,
    pam

  3. 3 Marice's world 09/04/2010 at 12:49 pm

    well it’s about TIME someone show cased watches…gorgeous selection, I was looking the other day for some and I love averilpams, fabby fobs…CLOCKING OFF to check out the other picks LOL ;0)

  4. 4 Clare's Creations 09/04/2010 at 3:40 pm

    I love these watches, if I had to choose one, it would be the pearl and garnet one, great picks Sharon, Clare x

  5. 5 Sprinkles Sparkles 09/04/2010 at 5:37 pm

    Thank you for featuring my watch! It’s made my day. Gorgeous selection too. The rainbow doughnuts is cute!

    xx

  6. 6 lynwoodjewelry 09/04/2010 at 7:29 pm

    Oh I love the buttons one, clever theme too!

  7. 7 Leanne 09/04/2010 at 7:47 pm

    Well I’ll certainly put my HANDS together for these wonderful picks;)

  8. 8 Tracey 09/04/2010 at 11:30 pm

    oooh look at the time! I can now as I have one of Black Cat’s Whiskers button watches and I can confirm it is divine, I love it!!!

  9. 9 cakes knits and cosies 10/04/2010 at 11:11 am

    I love the green petal flower bracelet – what lovely picks, Lynne


Leave a Reply

Visit my OddSox shop

Folksy

CRAFT FAIRS:

28th & 29th November 2015 - Yew Tree Garden Centre - Ball Hill - Newbury - 10:30am to 4:30pm - FREE ENTRY

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,290 other followers

OddSoxUK on Flickr

Twitter Updates

Follow Me on Pinterest
Folksy

