OOOOOOhhh! An Award!

OneLovelyBlogawardMy thanks to Here Pretty Kitty for putting me on her Top 15 Best Blog award list!

I’ve been having a proper old nose around and have started following lots of new blogs. Here’s my list of 15 – although I could’ve kept going! Have a look, there’s loads of marvellous distractions!

(the boring rules are at the end!)

  1. Visit those dear little doggies and read about their latest tales (or is that tails?)… Hot Dog and Me
  2. Check out the Gallery at Wallop
  3. Cheer yourself up and have a view of Glue and Glitter
  4. Very entertaining writing! I can’t even sew straight
  5. Gorgeous prints – lovely colour combos! Aleximo
  6. Cool looking blog – good reviews too – Hats & More
  7. Very tasteful… Lauren Ceramics
  8. Lovely little knitted house being featured at the mo – Sophie Cat
  9. Love everything about this blog! Clara Bows
  10. Bright & Cheerful – love the sewing machine story! – Sew Scrumptious
  11. MMMMmmm… buttons – Noodle Fish
  12. Ooohhh plushly purple! – Innocence
  13. Loads of lovely pics and a great ‘journal’ competition… – Lucy Jackson Designs
  14. Love the colour scheme here – reminds me of banana milkshake! Zoe Sharp’s crafts
  15. Bold, flowery and lots of lovely elephants! Christal’s Creations

Here are the Rules:

Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link.

Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you have newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

8 Responses to “OOOOOOhhh! An Award!”


  1. 1 Wallop (Katie) 26/06/2009 at 9:14 pm

    ‘OOOOOOOOh’ an award 🙂 Stupendous!!
    Thank you for passing it on. Even more stupendous.

  2. 2 Aleximo 26/06/2009 at 9:27 pm

    Thank you for including me in this list of great blogs, I’m very flattered! xXx

  3. 3 SewScrumptious 26/06/2009 at 11:54 pm

    Thanks so much for the award. How exciting! Will pass it on.
    x

  4. 4 SophieCat 27/06/2009 at 7:50 am

    Thanks for including me for the award, that’s great. I’m in the process of moving to a wordpress blog, I’ll respond then if that’s OK
    Lynn

  5. 5 zoesharp 27/06/2009 at 9:45 am

    Thank you for including me in this list, my ‘banana milkshake’ colour scheme is new this week!

  6. 6 Mark Sabine 30/06/2009 at 10:01 am

    Shaz, I don’t know what to say! What an honour!!! I thought it would take months and months of blogging before anybody even stumbled across my little page! And all this after just a few weeks! I’m on top of the world thanks to you.

    M xxx

  7. 7 Noodlefish Crafts 01/07/2009 at 8:39 pm

    Ooo thank you so much for the award. 🙂

  8. 8 clarabows 01/07/2009 at 8:56 pm

    Thank you!!!!!!! XXXX Right I’d better start writing to pass it on!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Visit my OddSox shop

Folksy

CRAFT FAIRS:

28th & 29th November 2015 - Yew Tree Garden Centre - Ball Hill - Newbury - 10:30am to 4:30pm - FREE ENTRY

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,292 other followers

OddSoxUK on Flickr

Twitter Updates

Follow Me on Pinterest
Folksy

